Christmas Eve Candlelight Services: Friday, December 24

4:00 pm: Children's Service for Families, Sanctuary

5:30 pm: AWE Contemporary Family Service, Light House Auditorium

7:00 pm: Traditional Family Service, Sanctuary

*Childcare provided at the 4:00 and 5:30 pm services only.

Services will be available in-person and online: https://www.youtube.com/user/SaxeGothaPres. 

Saxe Gotha Leadership

Rev. Dr. Jim Glatz

Senior Pastor
803.359.7770, ext. 11
jglatz@saxegotha.org

Rev. Helen Harrison Ham

Associate Pastor, Adult Ministries
803.359.7770, ext. 40
hhham@saxegotha.org

Rev. Patrick Cherry

Associate Pastor, Next Generation Ministries
803.359.7770, ext. 16
pcherry@saxegotha.org

Hope Andrews

Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 26
handrews@saxegotha.org

Melinda Boyle

Director of Children's Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 64
mboyle@saxegotha.org

Meredith Cully

Director of Communications
359.7770, ext. 18
mcully@saxegotha.org

Justin Hall

Director of Youth Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 51
jhall@saxegotha.org

Alisha Hudson

Church Business Administrator
803.359.7770 ext. 41
ahudson@saxegotha.org

Jerrell Jones

Director of Digital Media and AV
803.359.7770 ext. 57
jjones@saxegotha.org

Sara McCarter

Coordinator of Childcare and Mother's Morning Out
803.359.7770 ext. 49
smccarter@saxegotha.org

Hal McIntosh

Director of Worship, Music & Creative Arts Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 13
hmcintosh@saxegotha.org

Gracie Rabon

Student Ministry Assistant
803.359.7770 ext. 45
grabon@saxegotha.org

Erin Stoudemire

Children's Ministry Coordinator
803.359.7770 ext. 64
estoudemire@saxegotha.org

Support Staff

Amy Harding
Receptionist
803-359-7770 ext.10
aharding@saxegotha.org
Andrea Summers
Comptroller
359.7770 ext. 34
asummers@saxegotha.org
Ann Swafford
Database Administrator
359.7770 ext. 43
aswafford@saxegotha.org
Cathy McGill
Church Pianist
cmcgill002@gmail.com
Chuck Neil
Facilities Manager
803-359-7770 ext.29
cneil@saxegotha.org
Jennifer Dever
Administrative Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 63
jdever@saxegotha.org
Karen Baier
Membership Coordinator
803.359.7770 ext. 56
kbaier@saxegotha.org
Mary Knobeloch
Administrative Assistant for Next Generation Ministries
359.7770 ext. 48
mknobeloch@saxegotha.org
Pansy Floyd
Executive Assistant to Dr. Jim Glatz
359.7770 ext. 11
pfloyd@saxegotha.org
Pete Eckert
Missions Volunteer
803.359.7770 ext. 38
peteeckert53@gmail.com
Renee Starnes
Congregational Care Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 37
rstarnes@saxegotha.org

CDC Contacts

Hope Andrews
Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 26
handrews@saxegotha.org
Liz Miller
Business Manager of CDC
359.7770 ext. 44
lmiller@saxegotha.org

Officers and Ministries

Officer Nominations

Stay up to date by subscribing to This Week!