Saxe Gotha Leadership

Rev. Dr. Jim Glatz

Senior Pastor
803.359.7770, ext. 11
jglatz@saxegotha.org

Rev. Helen Harrison Ham

Associate Pastor, Spiritual Formation
803.359.7770, ext. 40
hhham@saxegotha.org

Rev. Patrick Cherry

Associate Pastor, Next Generation Ministries
803.359.7770, ext. 16
pcherry@saxegotha.org

Hope Andrews

Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 26
handrews@saxegotha.org

Moses Andrews

AV Media Specialist & Contemporary Worship Leader
803.359.7770 ext. 19
mandrews@saxegotha.org

Gaby Gonzalez Hackett

Assistant Director of Youth Ministries & Membership Coordinator
803.359.7770 ext. 45
ggonzalez@saxegotha.org

Justin Hall

Director of Youth Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 51
jhall@saxegotha.org

Alisha Hudson

Church Business Administrator
803.359.7770 ext. 41
ahudson@saxegotha.org

Lori Lowman

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry
803.359.7770 ext 28
llowman@saxegotha.org

Sara McCarter

Coordinator of Childcare and Mother's Morning Out
803.359.7770 ext. 49
smccarter@saxegotha.org

Hal McIntosh

Director of Worship, Music & Creative Arts Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 13
hmcintosh@saxegotha.org

Support Staff

Andrea Summers
Comptroller
359.7770 ext. 34
asummers@saxegotha.org
Ann Swafford
Database Administrator
359.7770 ext. 43
aswafford@saxegotha.org
Cathy McGill
Church Pianist
cmcgill002@gmail.com
Jennifer Dever
Administrative Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 63
jdever@saxegotha.org
Lonnie Wehunt
Director of AV and Media
359.7770 ext. 57
Lwehunt@saxegotha.org
Mary Knobeloch
Administrative Assistant to Youth (Middle & High School) Ministries
359.7770 ext. 48
mknobeloch@saxegotha.org
Meredith Cully
Communications Coordinator
359.7770, ext. 18
mcully@saxegotha.org
Pansy Floyd
Executive Assistant to Dr. Jim Glatz
359.7770 ext. 11
pfloyd@saxegotha.org
Pete Eckert
Missions Volunteer
803.359.7770 ext. 38
peteeckert53@gmail.com
Renee Starnes
Congregational Care Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 37
rstarnes@saxegotha.org
Traci Burns
Receptionist
359.7770 ext. 10
tburns@saxegotha.org

CDC Contacts

Hope Andrews
Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 26
handrews@saxegotha.org
Liz Miller
Business Manager of CDC
359.7770 ext. 44
lmiller@saxegotha.org

Officers and Ministries

Officer Nominations

Stay up to date by subscribing to This Week!