Saxe Gotha Leadership

Rev. Helen Harrison Ham

Associate Pastor, Adult Ministries
803.359.7770, ext. 140
hhham@saxegotha.org

Rev. Patrick Cherry

Associate Pastor, Next Generation Ministries
803.359.7770, ext. 116
pcherry@saxegotha.org

Hope Andrews

Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 126
handrews@saxegotha.org

Meredith Cully

Director of Communications
359.7770, ext. 118
mcully@saxegotha.org

Justin Hall

Director of Youth Ministries
803.359.7770 ext. 151
jhall@saxegotha.org

Alisha Hudson

Church Business Administrator
803.359.7770 ext. 141
ahudson@saxegotha.org

Jerrell Jones

Director of Digital Media and AV
803.359.7770 ext. 157
jjones@saxegotha.org

Sara McCarter

Coordinator of Childcare and Mother's Morning Out
803.359.7770 ext. 149
smccarter@saxegotha.org

Gracie Rabon

Student Ministry Assistant
803.359.7770 ext. 145
grabon@saxegotha.org

Erin Stoudemire

Children's Ministry Coordinator
803.359.7770 ext. 164
estoudemire@saxegotha.org

Support Staff

Amy Harding
Receptionist
803-359-7770 ext. 110
aharding@saxegotha.org
Ann Swafford
Database Administrator
359.7770 ext. 143
aswafford@saxegotha.org
Cathy McGill
Church Pianist
cmcgill002@gmail.com
Chuck Neil
Facilities Manager
803-359-7770 ext. 129
cneil@saxegotha.org
Jason Flores
AWE Worship Leader
jflores@saxegotha.org
Jennifer Dever
Administrative Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 163
jdever@saxegotha.org
Karen Baier
Membership Coordinator
803.359.7770 ext. 156
kbaier@saxegotha.org
Mary Knobeloch
Administrative Assistant for Next Generation Ministries
359.7770 ext. 148
mknobeloch@saxegotha.org
Pansy Floyd
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
359.7770 ext. 111
pfloyd@saxegotha.org
Pete Eckert
Missions Volunteer
803.359.7770 ext. 138
peteeckert53@gmail.com
Renee Starnes
Congregational Care Coordinator
359.7770 ext. 137
rstarnes@saxegotha.org

CDC Contacts

Hope Andrews
Director of CDC
803.359.7770 ext. 126
handrews@saxegotha.org
Liz Miller
Business Manager of CDC
359.7770 ext. 144
lmiller@saxegotha.org

Officers and Ministries

Officer Nominations

Stay up to date by subscribing to This Week!